GRACEGROUP ACADEMY(TMG)
Diary Of A Bolga Billionaire
Investing In Real Estate In Rwanda
0:00
-21:41

Investing In Real Estate In Rwanda

My Reasons & The Things To Consider

As most of the streamers of The Diary Of A Bolga Billionaire Podcast requested I decided to to share my experience of how it’s like to buy a property in Rwanda. In this episode I shared the reasons that made me invest in Rwanda, how I did my research and some of the things to consider when you decide to invest in Rwanda. Everything discussed is my personal opinion and might be helpful to potential investors but do not consider my suggestions finite and financial advice.

GRACEGROUP ACADEMY(TMG)
Diary Of A Bolga Billionaire
I am a trained medical practitioner, a crypto pioneer and a real estate developer out here to share my personal experiences in life and the things I've learnt, my crypto journey and investment tips, game changing real estate strategies, my life's journey; what it's to fail, lose, win and triumph, what really matters in life and how you can go from a mediocre to the best of yourself.